ci: publish container image only from main and v* tags #3
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "ci/publish-main-only"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Feature branches still build; only
mainandv*tags push images. README tag list updated.